Pool winners

Throwline #1 Pool Team took first place in Merrill’s Wednesday Night Pool League this year, and last year, as well. Shown L-R are members of the winning team: Shirley Eggers, Laurie Chartier, Lexy Henkelman, Leah Henkelman, Tina Dengel, Debbie Mathis, Alli Henkelman, and Tricia Heller. Submitted photo.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top