State Dartball 2011

STATE DARTBALL: Schult’s Country Inn of Merrill placed 1st in the Consolation B Division at the 72nd annual state dartball tournament, held at the Radisson Hotel & Convention Center in Green Bay on March 26-27, 2011. Front row (L-R): Eddie Hall II, Eddie Hall, Jr., Kyle Walters, Mike Wiederhoeft, Doug Kage, Louie Bloch. Back row (L-R): John Stubbe, Matt Schmidt, Jason Natzke.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top