St. John Lutheran School announces 2022-2023 fourth quarter Honor Roll

Highest Honors (4.0): Poppy Geisler, Ruby Hoffman, Ella Humphrey, Addelyn Ineichen, Lola Klug, Siobhan Schuetze, Christian Voigt, Evan Voigt

High Honors (3.76-3.99: Marshall Besaw, Izabella Erickson, Malayna Kufahl, Eva Storm, Joanna Szeto, Samuel Szeto, Madilynn VenRooy

Honors (3.5 – 3.75): Eli Boehm-Wendt, Mason Carpentier, Claire Charbarneau, Brynlee Heidemann, Layla Jacobson, Logan Klug, Delana Podeweltz, Adalyn Schooley, Olivia Smith, Carson Wallace, Brinnley Williams

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top