Merrill VBall Gets All Conference Honors

2011 Wisconsin Valley All-Conference Volleyball Team FIRST TEAM Player School Yr. *Tiffany Stargardt Marshfi eld 11 *Jess Sabey Merrill 12 *Renee Sladek Merrill 10 *Morgan Cebula Stevens Point 12 Jordan Gollon Stevens Point 12 Lindsay Krueger Merrill 11 Kaylin Byer Merrill 12 *=denotes unanimous selection. SECOND TEAM Player School Yr. Melanie Leopold Stevens Point 12 Kab Vaj Wausau West 12 Clara Baumann Wausau East 10 Katrina Raskie D.C. Everest 11 Vanessa Boorse Wausau East 10 Mary Wolff Marshfi eld 12 Nicki Hauser Stevens Point 11 Jamie Dimka Wausau East 12 HONORABLE MENTION Player School Yr. Courtney Bauer Marshfi eld 10 Molly Williams Stevens Point 11 Emilie Waack Wausau East 12 Mikayla Leopold Wausau West 12 Frankie Manecke Wausau East 12 Morgan Aubrey D.C. Everest 12 Katie Zuelsdorff Merrill 10 Sarina Strnad Stevens Point 12 Darian Molter Marshfi eld 10

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top