BoE elects officers

The Merrill Area Public Schools elected its leadership team for the next year at its organizational meeting Monday. Pictured L-R, front row: Bill Jaeger Vice President and Keith Schmelling President. Back row: Jen Seliger Clerk, Lin Kautza, Treasurer and Dr. Lisa Snyder, MAPS Superintendent.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top