Office hours
Monday – Friday
8 A.M. – 5 P.M

Mailing Address
Foto News
921 East Main Street
Merrill, WI 54452

Phone: (715) 536-7121
Fax: (715) 539-3686

Advertising Deadlines
Display Advertising:
12:30 P.M. Monday
Classified Advertising:
11:30 AM Monday
fotonewsads@mmclocal.com

Patrick J. Wood
Publisher
publisher@mmclocal.com

Tim Schreiber
General Manager
tschreiber@mmclocal.com

Kurt Haebig
Circulation Manager

Jeremy Ratliff
Editor
jratliff@mmclocal.com

Jared Schmeltzer
Reporter
jschmeltzer@mmclocal.com

SALES
Dinah Schneider
dschneider@mmclocal.com
Jennifer Gartmann
jgartmann@mmclocal.com
Julie Gabler
jgabler@mmclocal.com

Heidi Schult
Customer Service Representatives

Sue Schroeder
Graphic Designer