Trinity National Honor Society
Trinity Lutheran School inducted five new members into its chapter of the National Junior Honor Society. Pictured are (left to right): Noah Parrett, Nicholas Schuelke, Hailey Tellekson, Bryce Dresen, and Jacob Leopold. Earlier this fall, Trinity’s NJHS chapter donated eight boxes filled with toys and personal items for Operation Christmas Child to ship overseas.
© All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy/Your Californial Privacy Rights | Terms of Use | Living

© Copyright Multi Media Channels LLC 2014. All Rights Reserved. No part of this website or any of its contents may be reproduced, copied, modified, or adapted without the prior written consent of Multi Media Channels LLC.
Foto News
807 E. First Street
Merrill,  WI  54452
(715) 536-7121